This is a story of love of two young people who suddenly find incredible power that lurks in their bodies. The main heroes understand that being together they are able to use their extraordinary abilities. Tandy discovers light beams that are more similar to deadly daggers. Tyrone can generate the dark that transports everything to another world. The protagonists know that only team work can help them to cope with all the trouble arising from their abilities.

Other seasons of this show:

Marvel's Cloak & Dagger (season 1) Marvel's Cloak & Dagger (season 2)

See also:

Damnation (season 1)
Us (season 1)
This Is Us (season 6)
Guilt (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - First Light
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Suicide Sprints
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Stained Glass

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Call/Response

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Princeton Offense

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Funhouse Mirrors

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Lotus Eaters

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Ghost Stories

Episode 9    
S01E09 - Back Breaker

Episode 10    
S01E10 - Colony Collapse