The main heroes of this television series strive to be hidden. They fight for their survival, trying to be happy despite everything. They are the representatives of the royal family who are something more than just humans. The protagonists of the project are inhumans who have incredible abilities and a huge potential. But characters have to live in a small town-country called Attilan where they live extremely difficult. Every new day is real challenge that befell the head of the family and all his wards.

Country: US
Release date: 2017-09-30
Crew: Kevin Feige, Scott Buck, Geoffrey Colo
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Marvel's Inhumans (season 1)

See also:

Good Witch (season 1)
The Equalizer (season 1)
Kung Fu: The Legend Continues (season 4)
The Coroner (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Behold... The Inhumans!

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Those Who Would Destroy Us

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Divide and Conquer

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Make Way foru2026 Medusa

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Something Inhuman This Way Comesu2026

Episode 6    
S01E06 - The Gentleman's Name Is Gorgon

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Havoc in the Hidden Land

Episode 8    
S01E08 - u2026 And Finally: Black Bolt