It is the second season running when the main heroes of this TV show carry out the most interesting research on the most unusual area of knowledge, sex. This is not easy time, this is the 1960s. People are not in a hurry to reveal their secrets and do not want to talk about intimacy as William Masters and Virginia Johnson. These two scientists explore the sex influencing on the human organism. They try to find out what is the thing that let people have such pleasure feeling that are almost drugs.

Country: US
Release date: 2013-09-29
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Masters of Sex (season 1) Masters of Sex (season 2) Masters of Sex (season 3) Masters of Sex (season 4)

See also:

Liar (season 1)
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (season 18)
Bard of Blood (season 1)
Limitless (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Parallax
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Kyrie Eleison
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Fight
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Dirty Jobs
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Giants
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Blackbird
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Asterion
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S02E08 - Mirror, Mirror
Will be soon

Episode 9    
S02E09 - Story of My Life
Will be soon

Episode 10    
S02E10 - Below the Belt
Will be soon

Episode 11    
S02E11 - One for the Money, Two for the Show
Will be soon

Episode 12    
S02E12 - The Revolution Will Not Be Televised
Will be soon