This American TV show is based on actual events that happened in the USA in the 1960s. That time is called the sexual revolution now. This is recognition of the fact that every revolution has its leaders. In America the leaders were William Masters and Virginia Johnson. William and Virginia open up a profession of sexologist to the world. They consider themselves scientists who explore the processes of sexual attraction and physiological characteristics of sexual relations.

Country: US
Release date: 2013-09-29
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Masters of Sex (season 1) Masters of Sex (season 2) Masters of Sex (season 3) Masters of Sex (season 4)

See also:

The Split (season 2)
Army Wives (season 2)
Nikita (season 2)
When Calls the Heart (season 5)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S03E01 - Parliament of Owls
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S03E02 - Three's a Crowd
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S03E03 - The Excitement of Release
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S03E04 - Undue Influence
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S03E05 - Matters of Gravity
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S03E06 - Two Scents
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S03E07 - Monkey Business
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S03E08 - Surrogates
Will be soon

Episode 9    
S03E09 - High Anxiety
Will be soon

Episode 10    
S03E10 - Through a Glass, Darkly
Will be soon

Episode 11    
S03E11 - Party of Four
Will be soon

Episode 12    
S03E12 - Full Ten Count
Will be soon