This American drama TV show is based on the same name biography book by Thomas Mayer which was published in 2009. It tells about pioneers of education of sexuality. His researches were the first step to the sexual revolution. The action takes place in the United States of America in the 1960s. At the center of the plot are two talented scientists William Masters and Virginia Johnson for whom sex is a subject of study from the point of view of a science. They perform many researches related to human sexuality and try something on themselves. Their main task is to learn what makes us feel pleasure when we are having sex and what is going on in our brain at that moment.

Country: US
Release date: 2013-09-29
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Masters of Sex (season 1) Masters of Sex (season 2) Masters of Sex (season 3) Masters of Sex (season 4)

See also:

Saving Grace (season 3)
NYPD Blue (season 1)
CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (season 10)
Burden of Truth (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S04E01 - Freefall

Episode 2    
S04E02 - Inventory

Episode 3    
S04E03 - The Pleasure Protocol

Episode 4    
S04E04 - Coats or Keys

Episode 5    
S04E05 - Outliers
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S04E06 - Family Only

Episode 7    
S04E07 - In To Me You See

Episode 8    
S04E08 - Topeka

Episode 9    
S04E09 - Night and Day

Episode 10    
S04E10 - The Eyes of God