The war for Eternia begins again in what may be the final battle between He-Man and Skeletor.

Country: US
Release date: 2021-07-23
Crew: Kevin Smith, Rob David, Susan Norkin, Christopher Keenan, Adam Bonnett, Fred Soulie
Runtime: 25 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Masters of the Universe: Revelation (season 1)

See also:

Without a Trace (season 2)
NCIS (season 5)
SEAL Team (season 2)
Stargate: Origins (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - The Power of Grayskull

Episode 2    
S01E02 - TBA

Episode 3    
S01E03 - The Most Dangerous Man in Eternia

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Land of the Dead

Episode 5    
S01E05 - The Forge at the Forest Forever

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Cleaved in Twain
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Reason and Blood
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S01E08 - The Gutter Rat
Will be soon

Episode 9    
S01E09 - Hope, for a Destination
Will be soon

Episode 10    
S01E10 - Comes with Everything You See Here
Will be soon