At the center of attention of the series is Alex Godman. He is a son of the emigrants who had once arrived from Russia. It is hard for him to start his legitimate business because of the criminal past of his family. But the past immediately shows itself when Alex decides to start all over again. He is forced to stand up for himself and everyone who he loves. It will be hard to get away from the troubles of the past. But the main character will try. He ready to correct the mistakes of his parents.

Other seasons of this show:

McMafia (season 1) McMafia (season 2)

See also:

Mozart in the Jungle (season 4)
Heartbeat (season 6)
Colin in Black & White (season 1)
Foyle's War (season 7)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Episode 4

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Episode 5

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Episode 6

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Episode 7

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Episode 8