Mandfred is a man who stayed alone in this big world. He cannot go away, he cannot hide. He is alone enough that one cannot find words to describe this loneliness. The main character tries to go away from the whole world, hiding from those who try to understand him and get to the truth. The truth is that Manfred can do incredible things. He sees the souls of dead people who, sometimes, can use his body to their own purposes.

Other seasons of this show:

Midnight, Texas (season 1) Midnight, Texas (season 2)

See also:

NYPD Blue (season 11)
Star Trek: The Next Generation (season 5)
Tin Star (season 1)
Claws (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Pilot

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Bad Moon Rising

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Lemuel, Unchained

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Sexy Beast

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Unearthed

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Blinded by the Light

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Angel Heart

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Last Temptation of Midnight

Episode 9    
S01E09 - Riders on the Storm

Episode 10    
S01E10 - The Virgin Sacrifice