The main hero is hard to sort out his own life. He is afraid of having a unique talent. He is different from other people and has to hide the truth. People around him are just afraid of him. They think his words are nonsense. But the representatives of the spirit world do not intend to stop and they use the body of the young man in their purposes.

Country: US
Release date: 2017-07-23
Crew: Jo Edna Boldin, Monica Breen, David Janollari, Charlaine Harris, Bill Johnson, Jeremy E. Wilcox, Timothy A. Good, Tony Roman, Anne-Marie McGintee, Chris Markey, Sara Isaacson, Eric Souliere
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Midnight, Texas (season 1) Midnight, Texas (season 2)

See also:

The Equalizer (season 1)
The Last Kingdom (season 1)
Foyle's War (season 3)
St. Elsewhere (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Head Games

Episode 2    
S02E02 - The Monster of the Week Is Patriarchy

Episode 3    
S02E03 - To Witch Hell and Back

Episode 4    
S02E04 - I Put a Spell on You

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Drown the Sadness in Chardonnay
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S02E06 - No More Mr. Nice Kai

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Resting Witch Face

Episode 8    
S02E08 - Patience Is a Virtue

Episode 9    
S02E09 - Yasss, Queen