Set in an alternate America where witches ended their persecution over 300 years ago by cutting a deal with the government to fight for their country, the series follows three young women from basic training in combat magic into early deployment.

Country: US
Release date: 2020-03-19
Crew: Kevin J. Messick, Maria Maggenti, Will Ferrell, Adam McKay, Steven A. Adelson, Eliot Laurence
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Motherland: Fort Salem (season 1) Motherland: Fort Salem (season 2)

See also:

Breathe (season 1)
SpongeBob SquarePants (season 5)
Fringe (season 5)
Defending Jacob (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - TBA
Will be on 2021-06-23