This is a comedy TV show from the creator of The IT Crowd, Black Books and Shrink. It follows the rough side of parental life. Permanent competition, moral (and not only) traumas and challenges that faces the representatives of the middle class who have decided to have a baby. Generally, it is really stressful and awkward with a great British sense of humor. Everything is as we like.

Country: GB
Release date: 2016-09-06
Runtime: 30 min

Other seasons of this show:

Motherland (season 1) Motherland (season 2) Motherland (season 3)

See also:

The Velvet Collection (season 2)
Mum (season 3)
Final Space (season 1)
Modern Love (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - The Birthday Party

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Auction of Promises

Episode 3    
S01E03 - The Pool Party

Episode 4    
S01E04 - The Cavalry

Episode 5    
S01E05 - The After Party

Episode 6    
S01E06 - The Caretaker

Episode 7    
S01E07 - The Caretaker
Will be soon