The school of a small town was the most ordinary one. Strict discipline and respect to teachers were tradition. It has been so till the moment a new teacher named Mr. D appears. Funny and touching person. He won the love of teachers and students at once. It is a rather rare thing. The secret of Mr. D is incredibly simple. He cares, he tries to understand every child.

Country: CA
Release date: 2012-01-09
Runtime: 30 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Mr. D (season 1) Mr. D (season 2) Mr. D (season 3) Mr. D (season 4) Mr. D (season 5) Mr. D (season 6) Mr. D (season 7) Mr. D (season 8)

See also:

Mr. D (season 2)
The Commish (season 4)
Dream On (season 5)
The Odd Couple (season 4)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S08E01 - Big Japan

Episode 2    
S08E02 - Finnished Teaching

Episode 3    
S08E03 - Breaking Slime

Episode 4    
S08E04 - Mister D

Episode 5    
S08E05 - Security Threat
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S08E06 - The Dwyer Way

Episode 7    
S08E07 - A Wedding Story

Episode 8    
S08E08 - Parting Gift