The action takes place in 1964 when famous aunt of adventurous Peregrine Fisher is lost in mountains of New Guinea. Now Peregrine is to show herself to become a world-class private detective.

Country: AU
Release date: 2019-02-21
Runtime: 120 min

Other seasons of this show:

Ms Fisher's Modern Murder Mysteries (season 1) Ms Fisher's Modern Murder Mysteries (season 2)

See also:

Vikings (season 1)
Heartbeat (season 9)
Doctor Foster (season 1)
Black Lightning (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Just Murdered

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Dead Beat

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Space for Murder

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Seasoned Murder