Nancy Drew makes plans to leave her hometown for college, but finds herself drawn into a supernatural murder mystery instead.

Country: US
Release date: 2019-10-10
Crew: Josh Schwartz, Stephanie Savage
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Nancy Drew (season 1) Nancy Drew (season 2) Nancy Drew (season 3)

See also:

Nip/Tuck (season 4)
The Miniaturist (season 1)
Six Feet Under (season 2)
Friday Night Lights (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S03E01 - The Warming of a Frozen Heart

Episode 2    
S03E02 - The Journey of the Dangerous Mind

Episode 3    
S03E03 - The Testimony of the Executed Man
Will be on 2021-10-23

Episode 4    
S03E04 - The Secrets That You Keep
Will be on 2021-10-30