Follow a teen girl's journey from her small northwestern town to the heights of the multiverse. When a supernatural event shakes her hometown to the core, Naomi sets out to uncover its origins, and what she discovers will challenge everything we believe about our heroes

Country: US
Release date: 2022-01-12
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Naomi (season 1)

See also:

Columbo (season 7)
Person of Interest (season 5)
SpongeBob SquarePants (season 1)
4 Blocks (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Don't Believe Everything You Think

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Unidentified Flying Object

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Zero to Sixty
Will be on 2022-01-26

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Enigma
Will be on 2022-02-02

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Shadow Ridge
Will be on 2022-02-23