This American sitcom follows the topic of relationship between man and woman. The plot of the show revolves around a young and attractive girl named Jessica who works as an elementary-school teacher. She is a very good person, she does not dishearten and looks optimistically to life. But Jessica is absolutely unlucky in love life. One day when the girl had come home earlier she had caught her boyfriend with another woman. After the breakup with her loved one Jessica ends up without a roof over her head, and she is forced to begin the searching new home. As she has not enough money for renting the whole apartment she decides to rent a room. In a short time fortune smiles on her and Jessica goes to her new neighbors.

Country: US
Release date: 2011-09-21
Runtime: 22 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

New Girl (season 1) New Girl (season 2) New Girl (season 3) New Girl (season 4) New Girl (season 5) New Girl (season 6) New Girl (season 7)

See also:

One Day at a Time (season 2)
The Kominsky Method (season 3)
Roseanne (season 10)
Newhart (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S07E01 - About Three Years Later

Episode 2    
S07E02 - Tuesday Meeting

Episode 3    
S07E03 - Lillypads

Episode 4    
S07E04 - Where the Road Goes

Episode 5    
S07E05 - Godparents

Episode 6    
S07E06 - Mario

Episode 7    
S07E07 - The Curse of the Pirate Bride

Episode 8    
S07E08 - Engram Pattersky