Mona Shirani lives in London with her husband, a political lobbyist Guy Harcourt. But Monas family life starts going to hell after her brother has been brutally killed in a medical charitable organization abroad. Brothers death reveal a lot of skeletons that all the members of her family have been keeping. Every one is under suspicion and try to protect his close people and career from gossip and false conjectures.

Country: GB
Release date: 2018-01-07
Runtime: 50 min

Other seasons of this show:

Next Of Kin (season 1)

See also:

Waterloo Road (season 3)
The Virginian (season 8)
Locke & Key (season 1)
Law & Order (season 5)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Episode 4

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Episode 5

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Episode 6