Norsemen (season 1)

A small vikings village. They live like many others on the Scandinavian Peninsula in the eighth century A.D. Every day they have to hunt, to defend their land from the attacks of other tribes and to struggle for survival. The authority in the village is up in the air. Two brothers are fighting for the right to lead the vikings. It seems they were united by loyalty and friendship. But when it came to the authority the kinship was over.

Other seasons of this show:

Norsemen (season 1) Norsemen (season 2) Norsemen (season 3)

See also:

Keeping Faith (season 1)
Lost (season 6)
The Brokenwood Mysteries (season 5)
Happy Endings (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - The Homecoming

Episode 2    
S01E02 - The Escape

Episode 3    
S01E03 - The Funeral

Episode 4    
S01E04 - The Raid

Episode 5    
S01E05 - The Siege

Episode 6    
S01E06 - The Duel

1 Comment

  1. Are small files possible for this series?

Leave a Reply