The actions take place in 790 AC. The show tells about every day problems that people in a small viking village are dealing with. From the struggle for power, brothers rivalry, gender equality to betrayal and friendship. This is the story about people of our time, but they live in the age of vikings.

Other seasons of this show:

Norsemen (season 1) Norsemen (season 2) Norsemen (season 3)

See also:

Newhart (season 6)
Scandal (season 7)
Jane the Virgin (season 4)
I Feel Bad (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - East vs West

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Slavebound

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Hand Job

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Vengeance

Episode 5    
S02E05 - The Thing

Episode 6    
S02E06 - The Last Domino