The main hero of the TV show John West goes through his loved wife's death. The main hero, in tribute of the memory of the woman, made a promise to necessarily take care about children. John hopes that after relocating everything will be good. In the town where he was born and grew up the main hero finds a job. Now he is the leader of the local rescue organization that helps people during their hard periods.

Country: CA
Release date: 2019-03-01
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Northern Rescue (season 1)

See also:

NCIS: Los Angeles (season 7)
Marlon (season 2)
Death in Paradise (season 9)
The Equalizer (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Quu00e9 Sera

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Making Lemonade

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Sarah's Stuff

Episode 4    
S01E04 - D-U-A-L-I-T-Y

Episode 5    
S01E05 - 12 Months to the Day

Episode 6    
S01E06 - The Little Things

Episode 7    
S01E07 - The Dividing Line

Episode 8    
S01E08 - The Bear
Will be soon

Episode 9    
S01E09 - Wake Up
Will be soon

Episode 10    
S01E10 - Dad Knows Best
Will be soon