This series is an anthology that shows the lives of three rising playwrighting stars and directors who presented their works upon the request of the 4Stories channel. The goal of this event of the channel is to find new talented playwrights. Each performance is the debut of different women playwrights. Under the leadership of directors from different backgrounds, they have to be shown on national television at the first time. Three brave and different episodes united by one theme, shed light on key issues of criminal law, a look at crime from the point of view of the perpetrator, witness and victim and show a slice of real life of modern Britain.

Country: GB
Release date:
Runtime: 30 min

Other seasons of this show:

On The Edge (season 1)

See also:

House (season 1)
Unforgotten (season 2)
Supernatural (season 4)
McLeod's Daughters (season 8)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Through The Gates

Episode 2    
S01E02 - A Mother's Love

Episode 3    
S01E03 - That Girl