In the summer of 2014, three Jewish teenagers are kidnapped and murdered by Hamas militants. Israel is shocked, shaken and furious. Two days later, the burned body of a Palestinian teenager from eastern Jerusalem is found in a forest on the western outskirts of the city. In the ensuing days, an agent from the internal terror division of the Shin Bet investigates the murder, while the parents of the slain teenager begin their long and anguished journey toward justice and consolation.

Country: US
Release date: 2019-08-13
Runtime: 60 min

Other seasons of this show:

Our Boys (season 1)

See also:

Hanna (season 3)
The Outlaws (season 1)
Hunter (season 7)
The Commish (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Chapter 1: Out of the Depth, I Cry to You

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Chapter 2: I Love Toto

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Chapter 3: Two Packs of Red Next

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Chapter 4: The Dawn Martyr

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Chapter 5: Shabbat Shalom

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Chapter 6: Acceptance of Silence

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Chapter 7: Judging by its End

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Chapter 8: Defendants 2 and 3

Episode 9    
S01E09 - Chapter 9: The Perfumer and the Tanner

Episode 10    
S01E10 - Chapter 10: A Shaft Into a Dark Tunnel