If you have never heard of Patrick Melrose, this is the time to meet this interesting person. This is a project telling about a real playboy and a rich man who has some sort weakness for alcohol and gets lost in topics of life philosophy. This character owns a great fortune. But, as they say, money cannot buy happiness. This is why Patricks life is very complicated. One cannot call his week days serene and carefree. He has to become a peacemaker in family matters.

Country: GB
Release date:
Runtime: 60 min

Other seasons of this show:

Patrick Melrose (season 1)

See also:

Supergirl (season 3)
Ray Donovan (season 2)
Locke & Key (season 1)
Troy: Fall of a City (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Bad News

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Never Mind

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Some Hope

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Mother's Milk

Episode 5    
S01E05 - At Last