Great courage. This is the main thing that will be showed in this TV series. In addition, we will see many other useful characteristics of people. These one will help their owners and their state too. Happiness inside a family, understanding and compromises between man and woman, harmony in relationships, thinking about a moral obligation to the public and state. We will think about all of these topics with the main heroes of this show.

Other seasons of this show:

Patriot (season 2)

See also:

Stan Lee's Lucky Man (season 3)
Mom (season 8)
The Terror (season 2)
P-Valley (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - American Dimes

Episode 2    
S02E02 - The Vantasner Danger Meridian

Episode 3    
S02E03 - The Guns of Paris

Episode 4    
S02E04 - The Sword and the Hand

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Army of Strangers

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Fuck John Wayne

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Loaded

Episode 8    
S02E08 - Escape From Paris