Fletch, sentenced to a five year stretch at HM Prison Slade in darkest Cumbria, is determined to keep his head down, do his time and not let the b******s grind him down. But it's not so simple when you're an old lag. His naive cell-mate Lenny Godber needs to learn the ropes, skives and scams; evil Prison Officer Mackay can't be allowed to run things his own way and warden Barrowclough is just too weak-willed not to have his good-nature exploited

Country: GB
Release date: 1974-09-05
Crew: Sydney Lotterby
Runtime: 30 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Porridge (season 1) Porridge (season 2) Porridge (season 3)

See also:

Archer (season 11)
Solar Opposites (season 1)
Dead to Me (season 1)
Reality Z (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Just Desserts

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Heartbreak Hotel

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Disturbing the Peace

Episode 4    
S02E04 - No Peace for the Wicked

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Happy Release

Episode 6    
S02E06 - The Harder They Fall