Confident beauty Vicki Ellis is the main heroine of this show. The girl has no money troubles. The range of her activity is the high society. Elite clients, flow of events. All of this is an integral part of her life. She is engaged in preparing girls for the most prestigious beauty contests. Vicki is a high class specialist. She doesn't know how to lose the case she started. Under her sensitive guidance all the girls become winners.

Release date:
Runtime: 30 min

Other seasons of this show:

Queen America (season 1)

See also:

The Neighborhood (season 1)
Corner Gas Animated (season 4)
This Close (season 1)
This Way Up (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Sequins and Fritos
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Ms. Claremore
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Social Awareness
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Texas
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Psychological Warfare
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Juvenile Diabetes
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S01E07 - The National Anthem
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Help Me, I'm Sick
Will be soon

Episode 9    
S01E09 - Americana
Will be soon

Episode 10    
S01E10 - Promises, Promises
Will be soon