Two sisters, Nova Bordelon and Charley Bordelon, with her teenage son Micah moves to the heart of Louisiana to claim an inheritance from her recently departed father - an 800-acre sugarcane farm.

Country: US
Release date: 2016-09-07
Crew: Erika Johnson
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Queen Sugar (season 3) Queen Sugar (season 4) Queen Sugar (season 5) Queen Sugar (season 6)

See also:

Victoria (season 3)
L.A.'s Finest (season 1)
Ghoul (season 1)
Cable Girls (season 4)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S06E01 - If You Could Enter Their Dreaming

Episode 2    
S06E02 - And Dream With Them Deeply

Episode 3    
S06E03 - You Would Come Back Different
Will be on 2021-09-22

Episode 4    
S06E04 - To A Different Day
Will be on 2021-09-29