The series follows the story of a woman named Nicole Reese, who raises her son Dion after the death of her husband Mark (Jordan). The normal dramas of raising a son as a single mom are amplified when Dion starts to manifest several magical, superhero-like abilities. Nicole must now keep her son's gifts secret with the help of Mark's best friend Pat, and protect Dion from antagonists out to exploit him while figuring out the origin of his abilities.

Other seasons of this show:

Raising Dion (season 1)

See also:

Can't Cope, Won't Cope (season 1)
Foyle's War (season 2)
The Fall (season 1)
Silent Witness (season 19)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - ISSUE #101: How Do You Raise a Superhero?

Episode 2    
S01E02 - ISSUE #102: Fortress of Solitude

Episode 3    
S01E03 - ISSUE #103: Watch Man

Episode 4    
S01E04 - ISSUE #104: Welcome to BIONA. Hope You Survive the Experience

Episode 5    
S01E05 - ISSUE #105: Days of Mark's Future Past

Episode 6    
S01E06 - ISSUE #106: Super Friends

Episode 7    
S01E07 - ISSUE #107: Why So Vomity?

Episode 8    
S01E08 - ISSUE #108: You Won't Like Him When He's Angry

Episode 9    
S01E09 - ISSUE #109: Storm Killer