Netflix presents an impressive collection of performers that got world-wide success. This documentary will show the influence of hip-hop on the world culture. The heroes of the show are Nas, Dave East, T.I., Rapsody, Logic, G-Eazy, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, 2Chainz, and Just Blaze. Each episode consists of the fragments of live performances and documentary videos where rappers live their normal life, interact with family and hang out with friends.

Country: US
Release date: 2018-03-30
Runtime: 45 min

Other seasons of this show:

Rapture (season 1)

See also:

George Harrison: Living in the Material World (season 1)
Dope (season 2)
Wyatt Cenac's Problem Areas (season 2)
Adam Ruins Everything (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - LOGIC: Grey Matters

Episode 2    
S01E02 - NAS & DAVE EAST: The Bridge

Episode 3    
S01E03 - T.I.: Taking a Stand

Episode 4    
S01E04 - G-EAZY: Worldwide Amplified

Episode 5    
S01E05 - 2 CHAINZ: Sleep When U Die

Episode 6    
S01E06 - RAPSODY: Raising the Bars

Episode 7    
S01E07 - JUST BLAZE: It's Lit!

Episode 8    
S01E08 - A BOOGIE WIT DA HOODIE: Uptown Baby