From a satire to a psychological thriller, four short stories from celebrated auteur and writer Satyajit Ray are adapted for the screen in this series.

Other seasons of this show:

Ray (season 1)

See also:

Reservation Dogs (season 1)
Prime Suspect (season 2)
19-2 (season 2)
Daybreak (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Hungama Hai Kyon Barpa
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Forget Me Not
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Bahrupiya
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Spotlight
Will be soon