The show is a continuation of the same name movie of 1992. Its actions unfold twenty-five years after the actions of the movie. Six-episodes series follows the new generation of the far-right activists and their anti-fascist colleagues. The plot is focused on a fictional group headed by Blake Farrand. He is also known as Patriot Blue.

Other seasons of this show:

Romper Stomper (season 1)

See also:

12 Monkeys (season 1)
SEAL Team (season 3)
Doc Martin (season 9)
Chicago Med (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Arrival

Episode 2    
S01E02 - If Blood Should Stain The Wattle

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Poetry

Episode 4    
S01E04 - The Dark Heart Of Things
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Chaos
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Anabasis