After reluctantly returning to her tourist-trap hometown of Roswell, New Mexico, the daughter of undocumented immigrants discovers a shocking truth about her teenage crush who is now a police officer - he's an alien who has kept his unearthly abilities hidden his entire life. She protects his secret as the two reconnect and begin to investigate his origins, but when a violent attack and long-standing government cover-up point to a greater alien presence on Earth, the politics of fear and hatred threaten to expose him and destroy their deepening romance.rn

Other seasons of this show:

Roswell, New Mexico (season 1) Roswell, New Mexico (season 2) Roswell, New Mexico (season 3) Roswell, New Mexico (season 4)

See also:

Your Honor (season 1)
IZombie (season 5)
SpongeBob SquarePants (season 1)
Delicious (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S04E01 - Episode 1
Will be on 2022-06-07