A reimagining of the classic 90s hit, the series features rich and colorful CG-animation and follows the toddlers as they explore the world and beyond from their pint-sized and wildly imaginative point-of-view.

Other seasons of this show:

Rugrats (season 1)

See also:

Rel (season 1)
K.C. Undercover (season 3)
Close Enough (season 2)
Sonic Mania Adventures (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Second Time Around

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Lady De-Clutter/New Puppy

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Tail of the Dogbot/Jonathan for a Day

Episode 4    
S01E04 - One Big Happy Family/The Last Balloon

Episode 5    
S01E05 - March for Peas/The Two Angelicas