Minnow Bly has lost her family, 12 years of life and belief in people, spending many years among the followers of a religious cult. Once her father brought his family here hoping for a brighter future. He fervently believes the cult leader, the Prophet. But what did it turn out to Minnow? When she began showing some backbone they took her hands off. But once the Prophet dies. Minnow knows something about his death but prefers to remain silent. Once in juvenile hall, she also is in no hurry to share her secrets. But an FBI agent offers her a tempting deal in exchange for freedom.

Release date:
Runtime: 35 min

Other seasons of this show:

Sacred Lies (season 1) Sacred Lies (season 2)

See also:

Control Z (season 1)
Baywatch (season 11)
Hustle (season 6)
Gotham (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Chapter One: The Handless Maiden
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Chapter Two: Love Bomb
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Chapter Three: The Iron Slippers
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Chapter Four: God's Eyes
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Chapter Five: St. Chad's Day
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Chapter Six: We're All Made of Stars
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Chapter Seven: Phantom Pain
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Chapter Eight: Wedding Day
Will be soon

Episode 9    
S01E09 - Chapter Nine: Storming the Castle
Will be soon

Episode 10    
S01E10 - Chapter Ten: Subject - Minnow Bly
Will be soon