The main hero is Takeshi Kasumi. He has always been a workaholic and worked very hard. He has thirty-five years of hard-working. He has never had a claim on him. One has to find such a conscience and responsible employee. A new chapter has begun in the life of the main hero when he is retired. It turned out he can own his life now, there is no need to hurry. He can have a drink of beer at lunch even on a weekday. He even had no thoughts about it before. He had rest only on days off that he had not so many.

Country: US
Release date: 2017-03-17
Runtime: 18 min
Language: JA

Other seasons of this show:

Samurai Gourmet (season 1)

See also:

NCIS (season 4)
Goliath (season 2)
Deep State (season 1)
The Last Kingdom (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Mid-Day Beer at a Restaurant
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S01E02 - The Demoness's Ramen
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Mackerel in the Morning
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Yakiniku Her Way
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Bento Lunch on Set
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Lunch at an Old-Fashioned Cafu00e9
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Umbrellas at the Dinner Counter
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Pasta the Samurai Way
Will be soon

Episode 9    
S01E09 - Croquettes of the Heart
Will be soon

Episode 10    
S01E10 - The White-Haired Knight
Will be soon

Episode 11    
S01E11 - Anniversary Oden
Will be soon

Episode 12    
S01E12 - A Memory of Hashed Beef and Rice
Will be soon