This TV show is a story of working of an incredible woman named Olivia Pope. She is a prodigy for her clients. The woman has once worked for the President of the United States of America. But it is time to make her own business. An amazing idea of opening an agency of public relationship comes to Olivias mind. Namely, it will be an anti-crisis agency that will assist high-ranked officials to solve their problems. And, the main thing, the agency will solve and eliminate the problems before they are accessible to the public. Because all of us are humans and no one of us wants to show his things to the world.

Country: US
Release date: 2012-04-06
Runtime: 43 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Scandal (season 1) Scandal (season 2) Scandal (season 3) Scandal (season 4) Scandal (season 5) Scandal (season 6) Scandal (season 7)

See also:

Underbelly (season 6)
Person of Interest (season 1)
Loudermilk (season 3)
Chesapeake Shores (season 5)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Sweet Baby

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Dirty Little Secrets

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Hell Hath No Fury

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Enemy of the State

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Crash and Burn

Episode 6    
S01E06 - The Trail

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Grant: For the People