Scooby-Doo and the Mystery Inc. gang solve more mysteries while also accompanied by many celebrities.

Country: US
Release date: 2019-06-27
Runtime: 30 min

Other seasons of this show:

Scooby-Doo and Guess Who? (season 1)

See also:

DC's Legends of Tomorrow (season 3)
Channel Zero (season 4)
Voltron: Legendary Defender (season 6)
Mr Inbetween (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Revenge of the Swamp Monster!

Episode 2    
S01E02 - A Mystery Solving Gang Divided!

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Peebles' Pet Shop of Terrible Terrors!

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Elementary, My Dear Shaggy!

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Ollie Ollie In-come Free!

Episode 6    
S01E06 - The Scooby of a Thousand Faces

Episode 7    
S01E07 - The Cursed Cabinet of Professor Madds Markson!

Episode 8    
S01E08 - When Urkel-Bots Go Bad!

Episode 9    
S01E09 - The Fastest Fast Food Fiend!

Episode 10    
S01E10 - Attack of the Weird Al-osaurus!

Episode 11    
S01E11 - Now You Sia, Now You Don't!

Episode 12    
S01E12 - Quit Clowning!

Episode 13    
S01E13 - What a Night for a Dark Knight!

Episode 14    
S01E14 - The Nightmare Ghost of Psychic U!
Will be soon

Episode 15    
S01E15 - The Sword, The Fox, and the Scooby-Doo!
Will be soon

Episode 16    
S01E16 - One Minute Mysteries!
Will be soon

Episode 17    
S01E17 - Hollywood Knights!
Will be soon

Episode 18    
S01E18 - The New York Underground!
Will be soon

Episode 19    
S01E19 - Fear of the Fire Beast!
Will be soon

Episode 20    
S01E20 - Too Many Dummies!
Will be soon

Episode 21    
S01E21 - Dance Matron of Mayhem!
Will be soon

Episode 22    
S01E22 - The Wedding Witch of Wainsly Hall!
Will be soon

Episode 23    
S01E23 - A Run Cycle Through Time!
Will be soon

Episode 24    
S01E24 - I Put A Hex On You!
Will be soon

Episode 25    
S01E25 - The High School Wolfman's Musical Lament!
Will be soon

Episode 26    
S01E26 - Space Station Scooby!
Will be soon