12-year-old Griffin Campbell and his family move to the small town of Sulphur Springs and take ownership of an abandoned hotel rumored to be haunted by the ghost of a girl who disappeared decades ago. Griffin befriends Harper, a bright-eyed, mystery-obsessed classmate and together, they uncover a secret portal that allows them to travel back in time. In the past, they'll attempt to uncover the key to solving this unsolved mystery, a mystery that affects everyone close to them.

Country: US
Release date: 2021-01-16
Runtime: 25 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Secrets of Sulphur Springs (season 1) Secrets of Sulphur Springs (season 2)

See also:

Departure (season 1)
JAG (season 10)
The Hollow (season 2)
La Zona (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Only Time Will Tell

Episode 2    
S02E02 - No Time to Waste
Will be on 2022-01-22

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Time Out
Will be on 2022-01-29

Episode 4    
S02E04 - It's About Time
Will be on 2022-02-05

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Crunch Time
Will be on 2022-02-12

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Check-out Time
Will be on 2022-02-19

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Time Is Not On Our Side
Will be on 2022-02-26