The plot of this fantastic TV show revolves around eight strangers. They live in different cities of the world. They practice different religions. They have never met each other. But on one day something happens that connects them with each other. Suddenly the heroes start see each other despite thousand kilometers between them. At the beginning they do not understand what is going on and think they have hallucinations. But after a while these people learn that they are not crazy and are connected by unknown power thanks to which they can communicate in their own world that is not seen by people around.

Other seasons of this show:

Sense8 (season 1) Sense8 (season 2)

See also:

The Good Karma Hospital (season 3)
Firefly Lane (season 1)
Maid (season 1)
The Fosters (season 5)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Happy F*cking New Year.

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Who Am I?

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Obligate Mutualisms

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Polyphony

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Fear Never Fixed Anything

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Isolated Above, Connected Below

Episode 7    
S02E07 - I Have No Room In My Heart For Hate

Episode 8    
S02E08 - All I Want Right Now Is One More Bullet

Episode 9    
S02E09 - What Family Actually Means

Episode 10    
S02E10 - If All the World's a Stage, Identity Is Nothing But a Costume

Episode 11    
S02E11 - You Want a War?

Episode 12    
S02E12 - Amor Vincit Omnia