Chicagoan Frank Gallagher is the proud single dad of six smart, industrious, independent kids, who without him would be... franco, perhaps better off. When Frank's not at the bar spending what little money they have, he's passed out on the floor. But the kids have found ways to grow up in spite of him. They may not be like any family you know, but they make no apologies for being exactly who they are.

Other seasons of this show:

Shameless (season 1) Shameless (season 10) Shameless (season 11) Shameless (season 2) Shameless (season 3) Shameless (season 4) Shameless (season 5) Shameless (season 6) Shameless (season 7) Shameless (season 8) Shameless (season 9)

See also:

Self Made: Inspired By The Life Of Madam C.J. Walker (season 1)
Dickinson (season 1)
Tyler Perry's The Haves and the Have Nots (season 4)
Craig of the Creek (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S07E01 - Hiraeth

Episode 2    
S07E02 - Swipe, Fuck, Leave

Episode 3    
S07E03 - Home Sweet Homeless Shelter

Episode 4    
S07E04 - I Am a Storm

Episode 5    
S07E05 - Own Your Shit

Episode 6    
S07E06 - The Defenestration of Frank

Episode 7    
S07E07 - You'll Never Ever Get a Chicken in Your Whole Entire Life

Episode 8    
S07E08 - You Sold Me the Laundromat, Remember?

Episode 9    
S07E09 - Ouroboros

Episode 10    
S07E10 - Ride or Die

Episode 11    
S07E11 - Happily Ever After

Episode 12    
S07E12 - Requiem For a Slut