10 year old Max and his best friend Sharkdog - half shark, half dog, all appetite. Blissfully unaware of his own strength, stealth and general sharkiness, Sharkdog often leaves a trail of chaos in his wake.

Country: SG
Release date: 2021-09-02
Runtime: 7 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Sharkdog (season 1)

See also:

Kevin Can Wait (season 2)
RESIDENT EVIL: Infinite Darkness (season 1)
He-Man and the Masters of the Universe (season 1)
Hacks (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Fins In The Water

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Home Sweet SharkDog

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Unfetch

Episode 4    
S01E04 - SharkDogHouse

Episode 5    
S01E05 - SharkDog Digs In

Episode 6    
S01E06 - The Great Shark Hunter

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Sharks Sharks Sharks

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Sharkdog Home Alone
Will be soon

Episode 9    
S01E09 - My Fair SharkDog
Will be soon

Episode 10    
S01E10 - Shark Marks The Spot
Will be soon

Episode 11    
S01E11 - The Fishers Go Fishing
Will be soon

Episode 12    
S01E12 - Hide-And-Go-Shark
Will be soon

Episode 13    
S01E13 - Green Around The Gills
Will be soon

Episode 14    
S01E14 - A Storm In Foggy Springs
Will be soon

Episode 15    
S01E15 - Poots And Vegetables
Will be soon

Episode 16    
S01E16 - Return Of The NightWalker
Will be soon

Episode 17    
S01E17 - Dennis Drones On
Will be soon

Episode 18    
S01E18 - SharkDogSitter
Will be soon

Episode 19    
S01E19 - Fish Fiesta Freakout
Will be soon

Episode 20    
S01E20 - SharkDog Family
Will be soon