Daniel Glass is not very lucky, his personal life is not great and hiss boss, Kenny West, always nags him. The guy often has to lie and sneak around. Bur one day everything changes. Doctor Ian Glennis says to the young guy he has a cancer. When everybody learns about a terrible diagnosis, they change their feelings about Daniel. The protagonist gets used to custody of colleagues and relatives and when he learns he is absolutely healthy he is keeping it from everybody.

Country: GB
Release date: 2017-10-15
Crew: Jo Sargent, Sarah Fraser
Runtime: 30 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Sick Note (season 1) Sick Note (season 2)

See also:

BoJack Horseman (season 4)
House (season 4)
I'm Sorry (season 1)
Barry (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Queen of Hearts

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Playing Ball

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Janina Kolkiewicz

Episode 4    
S01E04 - The Golden Grain

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Airplane Mode

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Chicken Soup