Daniel Glass is a pathological liar stuck in gradually destroying relationship with his girlfriend. They cannot get along. At work, he has reached a dead end too. There is no career development, gloom and the poor guy is under total control of the domineering boss. How much worse can it get?. At this moment his doctor says that Daniel has a cancer. Suddenly the main hero notices all the people around him treat him in another way. Everybody abruptly begins to love him and to respect him. Daniel begins to like his life. But after a while he figures out the diagnosis was wrong. And now he does not know what to do.

Country: GB
Release date: 2017-11-07
Crew: Jo Sargent, Sarah Fraser
Runtime: 25 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Sick Note (season 1) Sick Note (season 2)

See also:

Mike Tyson Mysteries (season 4)
This Is Us (season 6)
The Goes Wrong Show (season 2)
In the Dark (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Frantisek Kotzwara

Episode 2    
S02E02 - New Balls

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Stay Hydrated

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Braking Bad

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Constable Polly

Episode 6    
S02E06 - My Two Dads

Episode 7    
S02E07 - The Loneliness of the Middle Distance Runner

Episode 8    
S02E08 - Operation Thunderbolt