Two citizens of the new millennium obsessed with social media go to the first date in Tinder. But after they have learned they had haunted each other online, the date turns into the battle of wittiness and abuses.

Country: US
Release date:
Runtime: 30 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Sideswiped (season 1)

See also:

Close Enough (season 2)
The Dukes of Hazzard (season 6)
Baskets (season 4)
Mr. D (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Matching Up

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Baby Steps

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Deal Breakers
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S01E04 - The Rock Star
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S01E05 - The Ex
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Bad Eggs
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S01E07 - For A Nickel I Will
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Hard Maybe
Will be soon