This is an exciting narration about Indians fighting European colonizers. Each of two different peoples thought that truth was on their side. They were ready to fight at any time and never were apart from the weapons. War for the control over the South American lands has gone on long. There was bloodshed for three years.

Release date: 2015-05-11
Runtime: 60 min
Language: ES

Other seasons of this show:

Sitiados (season 1) Sitiados (season 2)

See also:

The Brokenwood Mysteries (season 3)
Mr. Corman (season 1)
Criminal: United Kingdom (season 2)
Rookie Blue (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Episode 1
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Episode 2
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Episode 3
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Episode 4
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Episode 5
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Episode 6
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Episode 7
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Episode 8
Will be soon