The main hero of the show is a young guy named Nate. His father has died and left him his business, a funeral parlor. The guy tries to be a skillful manager and to keep the parlor afloat. But he has to face unexpected family troubles. The thing is the mother wants to rule the parlor. She has forgotten about discretion and taken a lover much younger than she. The brother of the main hero is a gay, and he is too much a loner. And his sister is on adolescence and she is unmanageable. This is the family the main hero lives in. He hopes the family of his girlfriend Brenda is a little wiser. But it turned out to be worse.

Country: US
Release date: 2001-06-04
Crew: Alan Ball, Nancy Oliver, Kate Robin, Scott Buck, Rick Cleveland, Christian Taylor, David Janollari, Bruce Eric Kaplan, Robert Greenblatt, Actual Size Films, Greenblatt Janollari Studio, Robert Del Valle, Lori Jo Nemhauser, Laurence Andries, Christian Williams, Alan Poul, Jill Soloway
Runtime: 50 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Six Feet Under (season 1) Six Feet Under (season 2) Six Feet Under (season 3) Six Feet Under (season 4) Six Feet Under (season 5)

See also:

Hawaii Five-0 (season 10)
Longmire (season 2)
White House Farm (season 1)
Supernatural (season 13)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Six Feet Under (Pilot)
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S01E02 - The Will
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S01E03 - The Foot
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Familia
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S01E05 - An Open Book
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S01E06 - The Room
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Brotherhood
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Crossroads
Will be soon

Episode 9    
S01E09 - Life's Too Short
Will be soon

Episode 10    
S01E10 - The New Person
Will be soon

Episode 11    
S01E11 - The Trip
Will be soon

Episode 12    
S01E12 - A Private Life
Will be soon

Episode 13    
S01E13 - Knock, Knock
Will be soon