At the center of attention is a young man who has come home and suddenly learned about his father death. His brother is an introverted gay and a manager of the funeral home. Nates sister, an extraordinary teenager Claire, learns terrible news when she is stoned. The only consolation Nate has is nice Brenda who he has met on a plane. But Brendas family turns out to be more crazy.

Country: US
Release date: 2001-06-04
Crew: Alan Ball, Nancy Oliver, Kate Robin, Scott Buck, Rick Cleveland, Christian Taylor, David Janollari, Bruce Eric Kaplan, Robert Greenblatt, Actual Size Films, Greenblatt Janollari Studio, Robert Del Valle, Lori Jo Nemhauser, Laurence Andries, Christian Williams, Alan Poul, Jill Soloway
Runtime: 50 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Six Feet Under (season 1) Six Feet Under (season 2) Six Feet Under (season 3) Six Feet Under (season 4) Six Feet Under (season 5)

See also:

Lewis (season 5)
Jinn (season 1)
The Sopranos (season 4)
19-2 (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - In the Game
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Out, Out, Brief Candle
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S02E03 - The Plan
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Driving Mr. Mossback
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S02E05 - The Invisible Woman
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S02E06 - In Place of Anger
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Back to the Garden
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S02E08 - It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
Will be soon

Episode 9    
S02E09 - Someone Else's Eyes
Will be soon

Episode 10    
S02E10 - The Secret
Will be soon

Episode 11    
S02E11 - The Liar and the Whore
Will be soon

Episode 12    
S02E12 - I'll Take You
Will be soon

Episode 13    
S02E13 - The Last Time
Will be soon