Drama series with elements of dark comedy is made by Oscar-winning American producer and scriptwriter Alan Erwin Ball. It follows the relationships of not usual American family. The action unfolds in Los Angeles where the main heroes live, the Fishers family. One day, back home, Nate learns his father has died in a car accident. Along with his brother David who is an emotionally stunted gay they become heirs of the family business, a funeral bureau Fisher and Sons. Their family also includes mother Ruth who has a young lover and younger teenager sister Claire who has a rebel character and likes to do drugs time to time.

Country: US
Release date: 2001-06-04
Crew: Alan Ball, Nancy Oliver, Kate Robin, Scott Buck, Rick Cleveland, Christian Taylor, David Janollari, Bruce Eric Kaplan, Robert Greenblatt, Actual Size Films, Greenblatt Janollari Studio, Robert Del Valle, Lori Jo Nemhauser, Laurence Andries, Christian Williams, Alan Poul, Jill Soloway
Runtime: 50 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Six Feet Under (season 1) Six Feet Under (season 2) Six Feet Under (season 3) Six Feet Under (season 4) Six Feet Under (season 5)

See also:

The Son (season 1)
Succession (season 3)
Stumptown (season 1)
The Dark Crystal: Age of Resistance (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S04E01 - Falling Into Place

Episode 2    
S04E02 - In Case of Rapture

Episode 3    
S04E03 - Parallel Play

Episode 4    
S04E04 - Can I Come Up Now?

Episode 5    
S04E05 - That's My Dog

Episode 6    
S04E06 - Terror Starts at Home

Episode 7    
S04E07 - The Dare

Episode 8    
S04E08 - Coming and Going

Episode 9    
S04E09 - Grinding the Corn

Episode 10    
S04E10 - The Black Forest

Episode 11    
S04E11 - Bomb Shelter

Episode 12    
S04E12 - Untitled