The main hero of the TV show, Nate, immediately goes back home when he learns about his father passing. During the flight to the native town Nate meets a nice girl who he wants to get to know better. As he comes to the house of his father, the main hero meets all his family, sister who is drugged and hardly aware of what happens and his younger brother who has taken responsibility for the funeral. Basically, his insularity and non-conforming individuality could not be a condition for rejection. Nate just goes crazy surrounded by brother and sister. His only pleasure is the girl from the plane. But the time to get acquainted with her family is coming.

Country: US
Release date: 2001-06-04
Crew: Alan Ball, Nancy Oliver, Kate Robin, Scott Buck, Rick Cleveland, Christian Taylor, David Janollari, Bruce Eric Kaplan, Robert Greenblatt, Actual Size Films, Greenblatt Janollari Studio, Robert Del Valle, Lori Jo Nemhauser, Laurence Andries, Christian Williams, Alan Poul, Jill Soloway
Runtime: 50 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Six Feet Under (season 1) Six Feet Under (season 2) Six Feet Under (season 3) Six Feet Under (season 4) Six Feet Under (season 5)

See also:

On The Edge (season 1)
19-2 (season 3)
Vera (season 11)
Columbo (season 5)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S05E01 - A Coat of White Primer
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S05E02 - Dancing for Me
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S05E03 - Hold My Hand
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S05E04 - Time Flies
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S05E05 - Eat a Peach
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S05E06 - The Rainbow of Her Reasons
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S05E07 - The Silence
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S05E08 - Singing for Our Lives
Will be soon

Episode 9    
S05E09 - Ecotone
Will be soon

Episode 10    
S05E10 - All Alone
Will be soon

Episode 11    
S05E11 - Static
Will be soon

Episode 12    
S05E12 - Everyone's Waiting
Will be soon