The plot of the TV show revolves around the fighter of the team SIX. They are SEAL team, the most elite special forces all over the world. It began in Afghanistan where the team under the direction of battle-hardened Richard Rip Taggart performed the mission of eliminating a dangerous terrorist. Years of service and a lot of battle tasks in the hottest spots of the planet, in the course of which he had often to risk his life, left an indelible mark on Ricks mental state. But he was a real commander and an unconditional leader for every soldier in the team.

Other seasons of this show:

SIX (season 2)

See also:

The Man in the High Castle (season 4)
The West Wing (season 6)
The Outpost (season 4)
Beecham House (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Critical

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Ghosts

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Dua

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Seesaw

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Masks

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Indian Country

Episode 7    
S02E07 - FUBAR

Episode 8    
S02E08 - Scorpions in a Bottle

Episode 9    
S02E09 - The Reckoning

Episode 10    
S02E10 - Danger Close